MU BARNHALL RFC BUFFALO’S ALL INCLUSIVE BLITZ 2019 takes place on Sunday 8th September KO at 12.00 Noon.
This is the 4th Annual Blitz and the event is now the biggest all-inclusive special needs rugby event in the country.
We have a wonderful turnout of teams, 20 from all over the country together with teams from MU Barnhall RFC itself.

1. Greystones
2. Seapoint
4. Coolmine
5. Westmanstown
6. Tullamore
7. Mullingar
8. Mallow
9. Galway Corinthians
10. MU Barnhall Buffaloes
11. MU Barnhall 1st Team
12. MU Barnhall Ladies
13. MU Barnhall u18s
14. Balbriggan
15. Dunbrody

Junior Teams
1. Wicklow
2. Navan
3. Terenure
4. Carlow
5. MU Barnhall u12s minis (2 teams)

Our Buffaloes Team were established in 2015 and our annual Blitz has come a long way from the first Blitz which had 4 teams and a MU BARNHALL RFC team of just 6 Players.

Congratulationsto all involved on what has been a fantastic year. The Buffaloes have had a successful trip to Rome and played in the Wooden Spoon International Tag Rugby Festival at Ballyclare RFC in June.

We would love to see everyone in the club on Sunday to support this special event and support a very special team.

Comments are closed.